Buhari Still Petroleum Minister As Lai Mohammed, Ngige, Amaechi Retain Positions

President Muhammadu Buhari is still i charge of the petroleum ministry as he announced Timipre Sylva as minister of state for petroleum.

Lai Mohammed is still in charge of information ministry, Chris Ngige (labour) and Mohammed Bello (federal capital territory).

Read Also:  Army Hands Over Suspected Killer Soldier To Police In Abia

More to follow…


Inter Milan Set To Make Loan Offer For Man United’s Sanchez


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here